The Buddha of Suburbia 2 – My favourite words – Ways of Walking


The Book Discussion Bear

This is the second video about Hanif Kureishi’s ‘The Buddha of Suburbia’.

Here are some of my favourite words from the novel – they are all ways of walking. In the video my friend Tikhon helps me to show you what the words mean. He does a great job! Thumbs up for Tikhon!

Let me know if you like these words too. When was the last time you stumbled? When was the last time you strolled?

What are your favourite words from the novel?

View original post

Leave a Reply

