Fotobabble


Read. Know. Learn. Go.

Upload a photo, record your voice, and share it online with Fotobabble.

Screen Shot 2014-01-15 at 7.34.01 AM

Here are two Fotobabbles I made about Noticing, using a clip from a popular US comedy TV show called “How I Met Your Mother.”

Part 1

Noticing with TV, Part 1

Part 2

Noticing with TV, Part 2

 

I had a little trouble with the audio recording using the Chrome browser, even after making sure my Adobe Flash was updated. But when I tried it on Safari, it went very smoothly. I haven’t tried it yet on Firefox or any other browser, though. So if you have trouble on one browser, don’t give up.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

