Mondays are awful


Brave New World

Having a boring course with a boring teacher from 8 am on a Monday is just awful. Could hardly hold my eyes open for two hours. The first thing I did after the course ended was to come home and get in the bed (actually, it was the second thing, as I ate before that). I also had PE from 2:30 pm but, yeah, you know… university life. Now I’m preparing to go to an English course from 4 pm. One of my room-mates said that if you have a CAE diploma you can skip this course. I so wish this to be true!

Third week of university has just started. I feel the first day was yesterday and not two weeks ago. With the exception of waking up at 7 am most of the days and the meals that contain most of the time just zacuscă and…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

