What I do in the Other Classes


Able English School エイブルスクール in 苅田  

Evening all. I hope you are all well and feeling fine. The weather has cooled right down tonight and it’s almost chilly. A big change from the usual rainy season weather. I know it can’t last, but I’m going to enjoy it while it does.

I don’t usually talk about the children’s classes here. But, really, I spend a lot of my day with children. The school is about fifty fifty, children students to adults and the children’s classes take up a lot of my time. I did something this week that was really fun and I thought I’d share.

We milked a cow.

No. Really. We milked a cow. Well, when I say cow, I mean a cow head picture stuck on a broom handle with yarn for a tail. Add a rubber glove full of water and you’ve got an udder. The children had a blast learning how…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

