Our flame


heydeezee's Blog

Sometimes I look back to our days long gone
What we had wasn’t love but borderline obsession
You waltzed through the needle to dance in my veins
The endorphin kick when we tossed clouds at planes

They were just guests in the world we created
The mad love, the raging fire burning in our chest
I burnt in you till we flamed up the storm
The inferno in my eyes only matched up by yours

Borderline addiction, caught in my remission
Memories immortal, my mind nothing but a portal
Say no lies, speak no evil
When I die, I hope I don’t go out like a candle

View original post

Leave a Reply

