Your Feelings


Adalicia Eira Nirveli

yjjsom1Your eyes have told me

what you want to say

You don’t have to utter

any words of yours

You don’t say it

as I know all those

I don’t know why

but you may not know

I am afraid of you

I am full of fear

when I see you

your actions tell

you want to attach to my heart

but I don’t know

how to tell you

that I have known

about your feelings

you are in confusion

and I am in complications

as I have already

understand your heart

please don’t say any word

and listen to my heart

you can know

what I have got !

View original post

Leave a Reply

