it’s monday! what are you reading?


my little heart melodies

It’s Monday, what are you reading?—a weekly blog meme hosted by Sheila at Book Journey.

Last night I finished John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars and haven’t started anything next yet! My husband and I are taking a road trip to Colorado this week and I’ve borrowed up some audiobooks from the library for the drive:

  • World War Z by Max Brooks (abridged)
  • Ready Player One by Ernest Cline
  • Frozen in Time by Mitchell Zuckoff
  • This is How You Lose Her by Junot Díaz

And then the other thing is that I have a bunch of ebooks on my iPad, but I haven’t made myself read them yet. I’ve never read in that format before, but I really want to read these, so I thought trying it on vacation might be a good start. Here’s what I have to choose from:

  • The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri
  • História, História by…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

